Transfer Offers Reduced price 'Private Transfers' for certain times and dates

If you’re travelling alone or in a small group you can make great savings by using our shared transfer service. You will still be picked up and dropped off at your accommodation (or place of choosing) and will still be transported in one of the modern minibuses, no coach service here! It will be a direct transfer to resort with no changing of vans.   

The times given for resort to airport is the time you will arrive at the airport, we’d advise choosing a transfer that gets you there 2 hours before your flight departs.   

The times given for airport to resort transfers is the time it will depart the airport so please allow your sufficient time to collect your luggage, we’d recommend you allow an hour for this.  

If you can’t see what you are looking for please drop us an email and we’ll see what we can do - transfers@tignes.co.uk

Thu 13 December 2018
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
17.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Sat 15 December 2018
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
14.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Sat 15 December 2018
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
12.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Sat 15 December 2018
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
09.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Sun 16 December 2018
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
14.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Sun 16 December 2018
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
11.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Sun 16 December 2018
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
15.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Wed 19 December 2018
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
21.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Thu 20 December 2018
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
19.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Fri 21 December 2018
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
11.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Fri 21 December 2018
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
13.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Mon 24 December 2018
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
12.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Wed 26 December 2018
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
17.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Wed 26 December 2018
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
16.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Thu 27 December 2018
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
10.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Fri 28 December 2018
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
11.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Fri 28 December 2018
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
13.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Thu 03 January 2019
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
09.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Thu 03 January 2019
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
08.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Fri 04 January 2019
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
14.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Mon 07 January 2019
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
11.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Wed 09 January 2019
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
15.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Thu 10 January 2019
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
11.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Thu 10 January 2019
Tignes or Val d Isere to Lyon
13.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Mon 14 January 2019
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
17.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Mon 14 January 2019
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
21.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Tue 15 January 2019
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
09.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Wed 16 January 2019
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
09.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Wed 16 January 2019
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
14.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Wed 16 January 2019
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
10.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Thu 17 January 2019
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
20.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Mon 21 January 2019
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
18.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Mon 21 January 2019
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
09.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Mon 21 January 2019
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
12.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Tue 22 January 2019
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
09.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Fri 25 January 2019
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
14.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Mon 28 January 2019
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
09.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Mon 28 January 2019
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
18.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Thu 31 January 2019
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
09.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Tue 05 February 2019
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
11.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Mon 18 February 2019
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
17.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Tue 26 February 2019
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
14.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Wed 06 March 2019
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
10.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Thu 07 March 2019
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
11.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Thu 07 March 2019
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
15.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Tue 12 March 2019
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
15.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Tue 12 March 2019
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
12.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Tue 19 March 2019
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
10.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Thu 21 March 2019
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
12.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Fri 22 March 2019
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
21.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Mon 25 March 2019
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
17.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Wed 27 March 2019
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
20.00
Airport time
75€
per person
Thu 28 March 2019
Tignes or Val d Isere to Geneva
16.30
Airport time
75€
per person
Wed 24 April 2019
Geneva to Tignes or Val d Isere
19.45
Airport time
75€
per person